Change the world


Application for Admission
Elise Labuschagne
Elise Labuschagne
Position: Co-ordinator: Academic Administration(SNRM)
Department: Academic Administration
Room: 019, Mopani Building
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5048
Email: Elise.Labuschagne@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: NDip(Com Admin)

Student Accommodation
Khululwa
Miss Khululwa Mvango
Position: Residence Manager
Department: Student Housing
Room: 004
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5192
Email: khululwa.mvango@mandela.ac.za

Sport
Mr Hugo Loubser
Mr Hugo Loubser
Position: Sport Manager: George Campus
Department: Madibaz Sport
Room: Madibaz George Sport Office
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5037
Email: Hugo.Loubser@mandela.ac.za

Marketing and Corporate Relations
Milisa Piko
Ms Milisa Piko
Position: Communications Manager: George Campus
Department: Communication & Stakeholder Liaison
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5098
Email: milisa.piko@mandela.ac.za

Technical Services
Clyde Booysen
Clyde Booysen
Position: Section Head: Technical Services & Campus Control
Department: 2nd Ave Campus Health and Fitness Centre
Location: George Campus
Phone: 044 801 5006
Email: Clyde.Booysen@mandela.ac.za

ICT Services
Mrs Lynette Williams
Mrs Lynette Williams
Position: Senior Business Analyst: Student Systems
Department: ICT Services
Room: 30, Research Building
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5123
Email: Lynette.Williams@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: Bsc (Computer Science)

Reception
Ms Willize Venter
Ms Willize Venter
Position: Administrative Officer - Finance
Department: Financial Administration
Location: George Campus
Phone: 27 44 801 5111
Email: willize.venter@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech Tourism